Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-02-14T16:50:31+00:00
Beat Schilliger
Beat SchilligerFactories Perlen et Volgelsheim
Tel. +41 41 854 08 00
info@schilliger.ch
Ernest Schilliger
Ernest SchilligerDirector, administration
Tel. +41 41 854 08 00
info@schilliger.ch
Walter Schilliger
Walter SchilligerSawmill in Haltikon
Tel. +41 41 854 08 00
pani@schilliger.ch
Roland Schilliger
Roland SchilligerBuy roundwood
Tel. +41 41 854 08 00
roland@schilliger.ch
Guido Ambühl
Guido Ambühl Sale German-speaking part of Switzerland
+41 41 854 08 25
ambuehl@schilliger.ch
Irene Betschart
Irene Betschart Sale Italy
+41 41 854 08 12
legno@schilliger.ch
Joe Dober
Joe Dober Sale German-speaking part of Switzerland
+41 41 854 08 14
dober@schilliger.ch
Martin Fankhauser
Martin Fankhauser Sale planer
+41 41 854 08 13
hobelwerk@schilliger.ch
David Grob
David Grob Sale of civil engineering items
+41 41 854 08 17
grob@schilliger.ch
Thomas Studer
Thomas Studer Sale German-speaking part of Switzerland
+41 41 854 08 15
studer@schilliger.ch
Ivan Pahud
Ivan Pahud Sale Romandie
+41 79 912 78 11
pahud@schilliger.ch
Albert Sigrist
Albert SigristSale Export
+41 41 854 08 26
sigrist@schilliger.ch
Melanie Schilliger
Melanie SchilligerSale Export
+41 79 358 50 21
melanie@schilliger.ch
Daniel Wicki
Daniel Wicki Sale Ticino
+41 79 506 48 66
wicki@schilliger.ch

Abbasaz Karimi
Abbasaz Karimi Sale Asia
+92 333 210 53 25
abbasazkarimi@schilliger.ch

Vincent Misslin
Vincent MisslinBuying Romandie
+41 41 854 08 84
misslin@schilliger.ch
Valentin Stäheli
Valentin StäheliBuy German-speaking part of Switzerland
+41 79 435 30 46
staeheli@schilliger.ch
André Schiller
André SchillerAdministration of roundwood
+41 41 854 08 84
einkauf@schilliger.ch
Roland Schilliger
Roland SchilligerRound Logistics
+41 41 854 08 09
roland@schilliger.ch
Tobias Osterwalder
Tobias OsterwalderHead of transformation
+41 41 854 08 30
osterwalder@schilliger.ch
Nicolas Gentner
Nicolas GentnerEngineer
+41 41 854 08 00
gentner@schilliger.ch
Werner Leibundgut
Werner LeibundgutEngineer
+41 41 854 08 16
leibundgut@schilliger.ch
Bernadette Peter
Bernadette PeterChief Financial Officer
+41 41 854 08 89
peter@schilliger.ch
Sibylle Quenet
Sibylle QuenetChief of Staff
+41 41 854 08 77
personal@schilliger.ch

Schilliger Holz AG

Haltikon 33
CH-6403 Küssnacht
Phone +41 (0)41 854 0 800
Fax +41 (0)41 854 0 801
info@schilliger.ch

Schilliger Sägewerk AG Perlen

Holzplatz 2
CH-6437 Root
Phone +41 (0)41 455 58 88
Fax +41 (0)41 455 58 89
info@schilliger.ch

Schilliger Bois SAS

Rue du Port Rhénan
F-68600 Volgelsheim
Phone +33 (0)3 89 72 16 00
Fax +33 (0)3 89 72 95 01
info@schilliger.fr

Access to the factory in Switzerland
Access to the factory in France

Business hours

Monday – Thursday 7.00 h – 12.00 h et  13.00 h until 17.45 h
Friday 7.00 h – 12.00 h et  13.00 h until  16.45 h
Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Contact

Schilliger Holz AG

Haltikon 33
CH-6403 Küssnacht
Phone +41 41 854 08 00

info@schilliger.ch

Certificates